Advertisements

USIKU WA MATUMAINI


Friday, April 13, 2012

Tele-seminar with Mwakasege
 
Mwalimu Christopher Mwakasege from Arusha,Tanzania, will not only teach, but also pray for all participants. 
When?
Saturday, April 14
  
What Time?
  • USA & CANADA: 9am Central Time, 10am Eastern Time, 7am Pacific Time
  • ASIA:4pm Jerusalem / Israel Standard Time, 6pm Dubai, 7pm Karachi, 10pm Hong-Kong and Beijing; 11pm Tokyo
  • AFRICA:5pm Dar es Salaam, Kampala and Nairobi, 3pm Abuja, Lagos, Yaoundé and Kinshasa, 4pm Bunjumbura, Lubumbashi and Kigali; 4pm Cape Town, Durban and Johannesburg; 14:00 GMT
  • EUROPE: 2pm London-UK, 3pm Rome, 4pm Sofia
  • AUSTRALIA: 1am Sydney
 How to log in:
 
Call: Tel: 218-895-2851 then enter Pass Code: 9102011
Due to the high volume of past callers, participants are advised to call in ahead of time. If your first attempt is not successful, do not give up. Keep calling until you get in! Prayers will start 30 minutes before the Seminar.
 
For more information about MANA MINISTRIES, please visit www.mwakasege.org  or Facebook: Christopher & Diana Mwakasege (Mana-Ministry)
 
Please share the details of this event with others!
 
MANA MINISTRIES USA & Tanzania

No comments: